The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We handle your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutes on data protection as well as in accordance with this data privacy policy.

In general our website can be used without having to enter personal details. If personal details (for example name, address, or email addresses) are collected on our website, this will be on a voluntary basis wherever possible. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express permission.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the transfer of data via the internet (for example by email) carries associated security risks. It is impossible to safeguard completely against access by third parties.

 

Data privacy policy for usage of LinkedIn

Our website uses features of the LinkedIn network. The provider is the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. If a user accesses one of our sites which contains features of LinkedIn, a data connection to the LinkedIn servers is established. LinkedIn will be notified that you have visited our website with that IP address. If you click on the LinkedIn Recommend button and are logged in to your LinkedIn account, then LinkedIn will be able to associate your visit to our website with your LinkedIn user account. We wish to point out that we, as the provider of the website, do not know the content of the data transferred or its usage by LinkedIn.

Further information on this can be found in LinkedIn’s data privacy policy at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

 

Data privacy policy for usage of Xing

Our website uses features of the XING network. The provider is XING AG, Dammtor Street 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany. If a user accesses one of our sites which contains features of Xing, a data connection to the Xing servers is established. To our knowledge no storage of personal data is performed. In particular, no IP addresses are stored nor is the user behaviour evaluated.

Further information on data protection and the Xing share button can be found in Xing’s data privacy policy at //www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

 

Information, cancellation, blocking

You have at all times the right to information free of charge on your personal data which has been collected, its origin and the recipients of this data, and the purpose of storage. You also have the right to correct, block, or delete this data. If you have any other queries regarding personal data you can at any time contact the address specified in the website’s legal notice.

 

Cookies

Some of our web pages make use of so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer in any way and do not contain viruses Cookies are used to make our website more user-friendly, effective, and safe to use. Cookies are small text files which are sent by a website to your computer and which your browser stores.

Most of the cookies we make use of are so-called session cookies. These are automatically deleted at the end of your visit to our website. Other cookies remain on your computer/device until you

delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser when you next visit.

You can adjust your browser so that you are informed when cookies are being used, and allow cookies only in individual cases, or block cookies for specific cases or in general, or enable automatic deletion of cookies when you close the browser. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

 

Server-Log-Files

The provider of the website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically sends to us. These are:

IP-Adresse

Browser type/ browser version

Operating system used

Referrer URL

Host name of the computer making access

Time of query to server

t is not possible to identify which specific persons this data is associated with. This data will not be collated or merged with other sources of data. We reserve the right to review this data, if we become aware of concrete evidence of illegal use.

 

Contact form

If you send a query to us using the website contact, your details on the form including the contact data you specified will be stored for the purposes of processing the query and for the possibility of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Objections Promotional emails

The use of contact details published in the website legal notice (as required under German law) for the purposes of sending unsolicited advertising and informational material is hereby expressly rejected. In the event of receiving unsolicited advertising material, such as spam etc., the website operator expressly reserves the right to take legal action.

 

Notes on Web analytics
We currently do not make use of any software tools for web analytics.

 

Use-related advertising
The site does not make use of any software tools to analyze the effectiveness of promotional materials and advertising channels.

 

Security
EuroSkyPark GmbH takes precautions to ensure the security of your personal data. We take pains to ensure your data is protected against loss, destruction, falsification, manipulation and unauthorized access or unauthorized disclosure.

 

Questions and comments
If you have questions or comments about the privacy policy of EuroSkyPark GmbH (for example to inspect and update your personal data), please contact us with the keyword “Data protection”. The further development of the Internet also affect our data protection strategy. We will post information of any changes promptly on this page.

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von LinkedIn

Unsere Website nutzt Funktionen des Netzwerks LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von LinkedIn enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von LinkedIn aufbaut. LinkedIn wird darüber informiert, dass Sie unsere Internetseiten mit Ihrer IP-Adresse besucht haben. Wenn Sie den „Recommend-Button“ von LinkedIn anklicken und in Ihrem Account bei LinkedIn eingeloggt sind, ist es LinkedIn möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn haben.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn unter: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Xing

Unsere Webseite nutzt Funktionen des Netzwerks XING. Anbieter ist die XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von Xing enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von Xing hergestellt. Eine Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt dabei nach unserer Kenntnis nicht. Insbesondere werden keine IP-Adressen gespeichert oder das Nutzungsverhalten ausgewertet.

Weitere Information zum Datenschutz und dem Xing Share-Button finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Xing unter https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

 

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

 

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese

löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

IP-Adresse

Browsertyp/ Browserversion

verwendetes Betriebssystem

Referrer URL

Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

 

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Hinweise zur Webanalyse
Wir setzen derzeit keine Software-Tools zur Webanalyse ein.

 

Nutzungsbezogene Werbung
Die Website verwendet keine Software-Tools, um die Wirksamkeit von Werbemitteln und Werbekanälen zu analysieren.

 

Sicherheit
Die EuroSkyPark GmbH trifft Vorkehrungen, um die Sicherheit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu gewährleisten. Ihre Daten werden gewissenhaft vor Verlust, Zerstörung, Verfälschung, Manipulation und unberechtigtem Zugriff oder unberechtigter Offenlegung geschützt.

 

Fragen und Anmerkungen
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen zum Datenschutz der EuroSkyPark GmbH haben (beispielsweise zur Einsicht und Aktualisierung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten), nehmen Sie bitte mit Stichwort „Datenschutz“ Kontakt mit uns auf. Die Weiterentwicklung des Internet wirkt sich auch auf unsere Datenschutzstrategie aus. Änderungen werden wir auf dieser Seite rechtzeitig bekannt geben.